Sermons (or via iTunes)


Jacob: Struggling For God - A Tale of Two Twins

Rev. Jason Harris
|
Genesis 25:19-34
|
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Christ Has Been Raised

Rev. Jason Harris
|
1 Corinthians 15:3-10a; 14-26; 51-58
|
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Prayerless Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 5:13-20
|
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Grace in Action: Impatient Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 5:7-12
|
Sunday, April 2, 2017

The Pattern of Pursuing Grace

Rev. Joseph Pensak
|
2 Timothy 1:15:2-7
|
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grace in Action: Corrosive Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 5:1-6
|
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Grace in Action: Presumptuous Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 4:11-17
|
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Grace in Action: Worldly Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 4:1-10
|
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Grace in Action: Foolish Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 3:13-18
|
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Walking in Wisdom

Rev. Matt Brown
|
Psalm 1
|
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Service Info

Services at 11:00am and 5:00pm Every Sunday

Childcare Available at All Services

Sunday Schedule

  • 10:00: Sunday School
  • 10:00: Vocare Seminars
  • 11:00: Morning Service
  • 12:15: Fellowship Hour
  • 5:00: Evening Service
  • 6:15: Refreshments

Located on the corner of 64th Street and Park Avenue

Find out more about our services...