Sermons (or via iTunes)


Grace in Action: Corrosive Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 5:1-6
|
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Grace in Action: Presumptuous Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 4:11-17
|
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Grace in Action: Worldly Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 4:1-10
|
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Grace in Action: Foolish Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 3:13-18
|
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Walking in Wisdom

Rev. Matt Brown
|
Psalm 1
|
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Grace in Action: Uncontrolled Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 3:1-12
|
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Grace in Action: Dead Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 2:14-26
|
Sunday, February 5, 2017

Grace in Action: The Royal Law

The Rt. Rev. N.T. Wright
|
James 2:1-13
|
Sunday, January 29, 2017

Grace in Action: Inactive Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 1:19-27
|
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Grace in Action: Untested Faith

Rev. Jason Harris
|
James 1: 12-18
|
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Service Info

Services at 11:00am and 5:00pm Every Sunday

Childcare Available at All Services

Sunday Schedule

  • 9:30: Prayer
  • 10:00: Sunday School
  • 10:00: Vocare Seminars
  • 11:00: Morning Service
  • 12:15: Fellowship Hour
  • 5:00: Evening Service
  • 6:15: Refreshments

Located on the corner of 64th Street and Park Avenue

Find out more about our services...

Mailing List

Whether you are a member, a recent visitor, or simply interested in what is happening at Central, please feel free to sign up for our mailing list. Please include your name.